PKF

A Global Network of Independent Accounting Firms

Offices

Brisbane - Australia

PKF Lawler Brisbane

Level 3
549 Queen St
Brisbane
QLD 4000
Australia

Contact name:
Mr Tom Hackett

tom.hackett@pkflawler.com.au

Tel: +61 07 3839 9733

Fax: +61 07 3832 1407

Member Firm

Go to website

Canberra - Australia

PKF - Di Bartolo Diamond & Mihailaros

Level 7
28 University Avenue
Canberra City
ACT 2600
Australia

Contact name:
Ross Di Bartolo

canberra@pkf.com.au

Tel: +61 2 6257 7500

Fax: +61 2 6257 7599

Member Firm

Go to website

Dakar - Senegal

Fideca

5 Avenue Carde
Dakar
BP 1005
Senegal

Contact name:
Oumar Sambe

fideca@arc.sn

Tel: +221 33 8 21 63 87

Fax: +221 33 8 22 23 46

Member Firm

Go to website

Hobart - Australia

PKF

AMP Building
27 Elizabeth Street
Hobart
Tasmania
7000
Australia

Contact name:
Daniel R Rands

hobart@pkf.com.au

Tel: +61 3 6231 9233

Fax: +61 3 6231 9288

Member Firm

Go to website

Melbourne - Australia

PKF Lawler Melbourne

Level 12
440 Collins St
Melbourne
Victoria 3000
Australia

Contact name:
Mr Norman Draper

ndraper@pkflawler.com.au

Tel: +61 03 9679 2222

Fax: +61 03 9679 2288

Member Firm

Go to website

Newcastle - Australia

PKF Lawler Newcastle

763 Hunter Street
Newcastle West
NSW 2302
Australia

Contact name:
Mr Steve Meyn

smeyn@pkflawler.com.au

Tel: +61 2 4962 2688

Fax: +61 2 4962 3245

Member Firm

Go to website

Perth - Australia

PKF Lawler Perth

Level 1
2 George Wiencke Drive
Perth Airport
Perth
WA 6105
Australia

Contact name:
Mr Wayne Healy

whealy@pkflawler.com.au

Tel: +61 08 6272 6888

Fax: +61 08 6272 6999

Member Firm

Perth - Australia

PKF Mack & Co

Level 2
35 Havelock Street
West Perth
Perth
Western Australia
6005
Australia

Contact name:
Tony Maclean

perth@pkfmack.com.au

Tel: +61 08 9426 8999

Fax: +61 08 9426 8900

Member Firm

Singapore - Singapore

PKF-CAP LLP

6 Shenton Way
Tower One, #32-0
Singapore
068809
Singapore

Contact name:
Sajjad Akhtar

sajjadakhtar@pkfsingapore.com

Tel: +65 65009360/65009388

Fax: +65 65009366

Member Firm

Go to website

Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast - Australia

PKF Gold Coast

Level 5
RSL Centre
9 Beach Road
Surfers Paradise
Queensland
4217
Australia

Contact name:
Michael J Sheehy

mike.sheehy@pkf.com.au

Tel: +61 7 5553 1000

Fax: +61 7 5553 1001

Member Firm

Go to website

Sydney - Australia

PKF Lawler Sydney

Level 9
1 O'Connell St
Sydney
NSW 2000
Australia

Contact name:
Steve Meyn

smeyn@pkflawler.com.au

Tel: +61 02 8346 6000

Fax: +61 02 8346 6099

Member Firm

Go to website

Tamworth - Australia

PKF Lawler Tamworth

22-24 Bourke St
Tamworth
NSW 2340
Australia

Contact name:
Mr Mark O’Connor

moconnor@pkflawler.com.au

Tel: +61 02 6768 4500

Fax: +61 02 6766 4322

Member Firm

Go to website