PKF

A Global Network of Independent Accounting Firms

Offices

Amman - Jordan

PKF Pro Group Auditing & Consulting ( Khattab & Co)

Al Shmesani
1 Jaber Ben Hayan St.
Amman
11190
Jordan

Contact name:
Mohammed Khattab

mkhattab@pkf.jo

Tel: +962 6 5627129

Fax: +962 6 5606344

Member Firm

Go to website

Doha - Qatar

PKF L.L.C.

Ajlan Building
Bin Omran Street
Doha
Qatar
PO Box 15148
Qatar

Contact name:
Walid Saadi

walid.saadi@pkf.com.qa

Tel: +974 4493 5196

Fax: +974 4487 4266

Member Firm

Go to website

Graz - Austria

PKF Corti & Partner GmbH

Wirtschaftspruefer und Steuerberater
Neubaugasse 55
Graz
8010
Austria

Contact name:
Christine Sudy

christine.sudy@pkf.at

Tel: +43 316 82 60 82 0

Fax: +43 316 82 60 82 13

Member Firm

Go to website

Hong Kong - China

PKF

26/F, Citicorp Centre
18 Whitfield Road
Causeway Bay
Hong Kong
China

Contact name:
Henry H L Leung

henryleung@pkf-hk.com

Tel: +852 (852) 2806 3822

Fax: +852 (852) 2806 3712

Member Firm

Go to website

Salzburg - Austria

PKF Revisionstreuhand Wirtschaftspruefungsgesellschaft mbH

Reichenhallerstrasse 7
Salzburg
5020
Austria

Contact name:
Stephan Roesslhuber

stephan.roesslhuber@pkf.at

Tel: +43 662 842290

Fax: +43 662 849937

Member Firm

Go to website

Salzburg (Hotel Consulting) - Austria

PKF hotelexperts GmbH

Reichenhallerstrasse 10a
Salzburg
5020
Austria

Contact name:
Michael Widmann

salzburg@pkfhotels.com

Tel: +43 662 8422900

Fax: +43 662 849937

Member Firm

Go to website

Shanghai - China

PKF Consulting Inc

2405 CITIC Plaza, 1168 West Nanjing Rd.
Shanghai
200041
China

Contact name:
Wingsee Auyeung (Managing Partner)

wingsee@pkfchina.com

Tel: +86 21 5292 8889

Fax: +86 21 5292 8889

Member Firm

Go to website

Shanghai - China

PKF CPA

709-711, 702-703, No.1258
Greenland Commercial Centre
Yuyuan Road
Shanghai
200050
China

Contact name:
Dennis Tang

Member Firm

Go to website

Vienna - Austria

PKF Oesterreicher-Staribacher Wirtschaftspruefungs GmbH & Co KG

Hegelgasse 8
Vienna
1010
Austria

Contact name:
Dr. Andreas Staribacher

office@pkf.at

Tel: +43 1 5128780

Fax: +43 1 5124344

Member Firm

Go to website

Vienna (Hotel Consulting) - Austria

PKF hotelexperts GmbH

Hegelgasse 8
Vienna
1010
Austria

Contact name:
Michael Widmann

vienna@pkfhotels.com

Tel: +43 1 5120707

Fax: +43 1 5120607

Member Firm

Go to website