PKF

A Global Network of Independent Accounting Firms

Offices

Ebene - Mauritius

Pannell Kerr Forster (Mauritius)

3rd Floor, Citius Building
31 Cybercity
Ebene
Mauritius

Contact name:
Chelven Chengabroyan

chelven.chengabroyan@pkf.mu

Tel: 230 465 6407

Fax: 230 213 0171

Member Firm

Go to website

Ebene - Mauritius

Pannell Kerr Forster (Mauritius)

3rd Floor, 31 Cybercity
Ebene
Mauritius

Contact name:
Chelven Chengabroyan

chelven.chengabroyan@pkf.mu

Tel: 230 203 1125

Fax: 230 253 1125

Member Firm

Go to website

Graz - Austria

PKF Corti & Partner GmbH

Wirtschaftspruefer und Steuerberater
Neubaugasse 55
Graz
8010
Austria

Contact name:
Christine Sudy

christine.sudy@pkf.at

Tel: +43 316 82 60 82 0

Fax: +43 316 82 60 82 13

Member Firm

Go to website

Kelantan - Malaysia

PKF

3956, 1st & 2nd Floor
Wisma Gerakan
Kota Bharu
Kelantan
15000
Malaysia

Tel: +60 9 744 436 0

Fax: +60 9 743 298 8

Member Firm

Go to website

Kuala Lumpur - Malaysia

PKF

Level 33, Menara 1MK
Kompleks 1 Mont' Kiara
No 1, Jalan Kiara, Mont' Kiara
Kuala Lumpur
50480
Malaysia

Contact name:
Brian Wong

brianw@pkfmalaysia.com

Tel: +60 3 62031888

Fax: +60 3 62018880

Member Firm

Go to website

Limassol - Cyprus

PKF Savvides & Co Limited

Meliza Court
4th & 7th Floors
229, Arch. Makarios III Avenue
Limassol
3105
Cyprus

Contact name:
Christos Antoniou

christos@pkf.com.cy

Tel: +357 25 868 000

Fax: +357 25 587 871

Member Firm

Go to website

Nicosia - Cyprus

PKF / ATCO Limited

2 Limassol Avenue
Aluminium Tower, 2nd, 3rd & 4th floors
Strovolos
Nicosia
2003
Cyprus

Contact name:
George Koukoumas

george.koukoumas@pkf.com.cy

Tel: +357 22462727

Fax: +357 22339866

Member Firm

Go to website

Penang - Malaysia

PKF

3rd Floor, Silver Square
309-O, Perak Road
Georgetown
Penang
10150
Malaysia

Tel: +60 4 281 462 8

Fax: +60 4 282 020 0

Member Firm

Go to website

Sabah - Malaysia

PKF

23-1, 1st Floor
Lintas Plaza
Lorong Lintas Plaza
Sabah
50200
Malaysia

Tel: +60 88 267 723

Fax: +60 88 267 721

Member Firm

Go to website

Salzburg - Austria

PKF Revisionstreuhand Wirtschaftspruefungsgesellschaft mbH

Reichenhallerstrasse 7
Salzburg
5020
Austria

Contact name:
Stephan Roesslhuber

stephan.roesslhuber@pkf.at

Tel: +43 662 842290

Fax: +43 662 849937

Member Firm

Go to website

Salzburg (Hotel Consulting) - Austria

PKF hotelexperts GmbH

Reichenhallerstrasse 10a
Salzburg
5020
Austria

Contact name:
Michael Widmann

michael.widmann@pkfhotels.com

Tel: +43 662 8422900

Fax: +43 662 849937

Member Firm

Go to website

Vienna - Austria

PKF Oesterreicher-Staribacher Wirtschaftspruefungs GmbH & Co KG

Hegelgasse 8
Vienna
1010
Austria

Contact name:
Dr. Thomas Ausserlechner

thomas.ausserlechner@pkf.at

Tel: +43 1 5128780

Fax: +43 1 5124344

Member Firm

Go to website

Vienna (Hotel Consulting) - Austria

PKF hotelexperts GmbH

Hegelgasse 8
Vienna
1010
Austria

Contact name:
Dr. Andreas Staribacher

andreas.staribacher@pkf.at

Tel: +43 1 5120707

Fax: +43 1 5120607

Member Firm

Go to website