PKF

A Global Network of Independent Accounting Firms

Offices

Auckland - New Zealand

PKF Corporate Recovery & Insolvency (Auckland) Limited

Level 3
48 Courthouse Lane
Auckland
1010
New Zealand

Contact name:
Anthony McCullagh

anthony.mccullagh@pkfcr.co.nz

Tel: +64 9 302 0521

Fax: +64 9 302 0536

Member Firm

Go to website

Belgrade - Serbia

PKF d.o.o.

Palmira Toljatija 5/III
TC Stari Merkator
Belgrade
11070
Serbia

Contact name:
Petar Grubor

petar.grubor@pkf.rs

Tel: +381 11 3018 445

Fax: +381 11 3018 445

Member Firm

Go to website

Christchurch - New Zealand

PKF Goldsmith Fox

100 Moorhouse Avenue
P O Box 13-141
Christchurch
8141
New Zealand

Contact name:
Gordon L. Hansen

gordon@pkfgf.co.nz

Tel: +64 3 3666 706

Fax: +64 3 3660 265

Member Firm

Go to website

Hamilton* - Bermuda

Arthur Morris & Company

Century House
16 Par-La-Ville Road
Hamilton
HM HX
Bermuda

Contact name:
Michael Harvey

mharvey@amc.bm

Tel: +441 292 7478

Fax: +441 295 4164

Correspondent firm

Go to website

Hastings - New Zealand

PKF Carr and Stanton Limited

119 Queen Street East
Hastings
4122
New Zealand

Tel: +64 6 876 8124

Fax: +64 6 876 0170

Member Firm

Go to website

Kaitaia - New Zealand

PKF Francis Aickin Limited

PO Box 2
Kaitaia 0441
2 Redan Road
Kaitaia
n/a
New Zealand

Contact name:
Eddie Aickin

eddie.aickin@pkffa.co.nz

Tel: +64 9 408 9366

Fax: +64 9 408 0367

Member Firm

Go to website

Kerikeri - New Zealand

PKF Poutsma Lemon Limited

9 Hobson Avenue
PO Box 81
Kerikeri
0245
New Zealand

Contact name:
Jack Poutsma

jack.poutsma@pkfpl.co.nz

Tel: +64 9 407 7142

Fax: +64 9 407 5434

Member Firm

Go to website

Muscat - Oman (Sultanate Of)

PKF L.L.C.

Suites 107-108
Hatat Complex A, Wadi Adai
Ruwi
Muscat
Oman (Sultanate Of)

Contact name:
Percy R. Bhaya

muscat@pkfoman.com

Tel: +968 24563195

Fax: +968 24563194

Member Firm

Go to website

Muscat - Oman (Sultanate of)

PKF The Consulting House - Oman

under formation; contact PKF The Consulting House - Dubai
Muscat
Oman (Sultanate of)
Oman (Sultanate of)

Contact name:
John Alexander

jalex@pkf-tch.com

Tel: 971 4 3910025

Fax: 971 4 3909549

Member Firm

Go to website

Paihia - New Zealand

PKF Poutsma Lemon Limited

Williams Road
PO Box 16
Paihia 0247
Paihia
DX AA21502
New Zealand

Contact name:
Jack Poutsma

jack.poutsma@pkfpl.co.nz

Tel: +64 9 402 7926

Fax: +64 9 402 7626

Member Firm

Go to website

Palmerston North - New Zealand

PKF Rutherfords Limited

277 Broadway Avenue
Palmerston North
4410
New Zealand

Contact name:
Ewen Kirkcaldie

ewen.kirkcaldie@pkfr.co.nz

Tel: +64 6 350 7900

Fax: +64 6 357 4006

Member Firm

Go to website