PKF

A Global Network of Independent Accounting Firms

Offices

Auckland - New Zealand

PKF Corporate Recovery & Insolvency (Auckland) Limited

Level 3
48 Courthouse Lane
Auckland
1010
New Zealand

Contact name:
Anthony McCullagh

anthony.mccullagh@pkfcr.co.nz

Tel: +64 9 302 0521

Fax: +64 9 302 0536

Member Firm

Go to website

Casablanca - Morocco

MCA Consulting (Accounting, legal and fiscal firm)

131, Bd Abdelmoumen
Casablanca
n/a
Morocco

Contact name:
Abdellatif Zarkal

zarkal@pkfmaroc.com

Tel: +212 22 36 34 55

Fax: +212 22 39 63 57

Member Firm

Casablanca - Morocco

PKF Morocco

131, Bd Abdelmoumen
Casablanca
20100
Morocco

Contact name:
Abdellatif Zarkal

zarkal@pkfmaroc.com

Tel: +212 522 47 64 70/77

Fax: +212 522 47 64 79

Member Firm

Christchurch - New Zealand

PKF Goldsmith Fox

100 Moorhouse Avenue
P O Box 13-141
Christchurch
8141
New Zealand

Contact name:
Gordon L. Hansen

gordon@pkfgf.co.nz

Tel: +64 3 3666 706

Fax: +64 3 3660 265

Member Firm

Go to website

Copenhagen Glostrup - Denmark

PKF Munkebo Vindelev

Hovedvejen 56
Copenhagen Glostrup
DK-2600
Denmark

Contact name:
Hans Munkebo Christiansen

h.munkebo@pkf.dk

Tel: ++45 43 96 06 56

Fax: ++45 43 43 04 01

Member Firm

Go to website

Hastings - New Zealand

PKF Carr and Stanton Limited

119 Queen Street East
Hastings
4122
New Zealand

Tel: +64 6 876 8124

Fax: +64 6 876 0170

Member Firm

Go to website

Kaitaia - New Zealand

PKF Francis Aickin Limited

PO Box 2
Kaitaia 0441
2 Redan Road
Kaitaia
n/a
New Zealand

Contact name:
Eddie Aickin

eddie.aickin@pkffa.co.nz

Tel: +64 9 408 9366

Fax: +64 9 408 0367

Member Firm

Go to website

Kerikeri - New Zealand

PKF Poutsma Lemon Limited

9 Hobson Avenue
PO Box 81
Kerikeri
0245
New Zealand

Contact name:
Jack Poutsma

jack.poutsma@pkfpl.co.nz

Tel: +64 9 407 7142

Fax: +64 9 407 5434

Member Firm

Go to website

Paihia - New Zealand

PKF Poutsma Lemon Limited

Williams Road
PO Box 16
Paihia 0247
Paihia
DX AA21502
New Zealand

Contact name:
Jack Poutsma

jack.poutsma@pkfpl.co.nz

Tel: +64 9 402 7926

Fax: +64 9 402 7626

Member Firm

Go to website

Palmerston North - New Zealand

PKF Rutherfords Limited

277 Broadway Avenue
Palmerston North
4410
New Zealand

Contact name:
Ewen Kirkcaldie

ewen.kirkcaldie@pkfr.co.nz

Tel: +64 6 350 7900

Fax: +64 6 357 4006

Member Firm

Go to website

Tallinn - Estonia

PKF Estonia

141 Pärnu mnt
Tallinn
11314
Estonia

Contact name:
Rein Ruusalu

rein.ruusalu@pkf.ee

Tel: +372 6630825

Fax: +372 6630826

Member Firm

Go to website