PKF

A Global Network of Independent Accounting Firms

Offices

Freetown - Sierra Leone

PKF

Regent House
12 Wilberforce Street
Freetown
Sierra Leone

Contact name:
Samuel Noldred

samuel.noldred@pkf.sl

Tel: +232 22 225829/ 76 624881

Fax: +232 22 22 81 96

Member Firm

Lyon - France

PKF Cogeparc

Le Thélémos
12 quai du Commerce
CP 202 - 69336 Lyon Cedex 09
Lyon
69336
France

Contact name:
Stephane Michoud

michoud@pkf.fr

Tel: +33 4 72 53 25 50

Fax: +33 4 72 53 25 51

Member Firm

Go to website

Marseille - France

PKF Audit Conseil

17 bd Augustin Cieussa
Marseille
13007
France

Contact name:
Guy Castinel

castinel@pkfaudit.fr

Tel: +33 4 91 03 66 11

Fax: +33 4 91 03 73 74

Member Firm

Go to website

Nantes - France

Auditia

92, Quai de la Fosse
Nantes
44200
France

Contact name:
Jean-Marc Huilizen

jean-marc.huilizen@auditia.fr

Tel: +33 2 40 73 94 42

Fax: +33 2 40 73 33 94

Member Firm

Go to website

Paris - France

PKF Ampersand

47, rue de Liège
Paris
75008
France

Contact name:
François Duhau

fduhau@pkf-ampersand.com

Tel: +33 1 42 94 42 00

Fax: +33 1 42 94 42 09

Member Firm

Go to website

Saint-Nazaire - France

Auditia

4 rue de l'Etoile du Matin
Saint-Nazaire
44613
France

Contact name:
Jean-Marc Huilizen

jean-marc.huilizen@auditia.fr

Tel: +33 2 40 70 40 08

Fax: +33 2 40 53 35 40

Member Firm

Go to website

Strasbourg - France

PKF Gross-Hugel

53 rue du Général Offenstein B.P.30003
Strasbourg Cedex 1
67023
France

Contact name:
Jean-Jacques Helle

helle@pkf.fr

Tel: +33 3 90 40 17 17

Fax: +33 3 90 40 17 18

Member Firm

Go to website