PKF

A Global Network of Independent Accounting Firms

Offices

Balingen - Germany

PKF WULF EGERMANN oHG

Tegernaustrasse 7
Balingen
72336
Germany

Contact name:
Ralph Setzer

r.setzer@pkf-wulf.de

Tel: +49 7433 16 09 0

Fax: +49 7433 16 09 20

Member Firm

Go to website

Berlin - Germany

PKF FASSELT SCHLAGE

Platanenallee 11
Berlin
14050
Germany

Contact name:
Oliver Beier

oliver.beier@pkf-fasselt.de

Tel: +49 30 3069 0765

Fax: +49 30 3069 0799

Member Firm

Go to website

Braunschweig - Germany

PKF FASSELT SCHLAGE

Theodor-Heuss-Straße 2
Braunschweig
38122
Germany

Contact name:
Frank Villwock

frank.villwock@pkf-fasselt.de

Tel: +49 +49 531 24 03-0

Fax: +49 +49 531 24 03-111

Member Firm

Go to website

Cologne - Germany

PKF FASSELT SCHLAGE

Gereonstrasse 34-36
Cologne
50670
Germany

Contact name:
Wolfgang van Kerkom

wolfgang.van.kerkom@pkf-fasselt.de

Tel: +49 221 16 43 0

Fax: +49 221 16 43 112

Member Firm

Go to website

Duisburg - Germany

PKF FASSELT SCHLAGE

Schifferstrasse 210
Duisburg
47059
Germany

Contact name:
Dr. Marian Ellerich

marian.ellerich@pkf-fasselt.de

Tel: +49 203 30001 0

Fax: +49 203 30001 50

Member Firm

Go to website

Frankfurt - Germany

PKF FASSELT SCHLAGE

Ulmenstrasse 37-39
Frankfurt am Main
60325
Germany

Contact name:
Wolfgang Hofmann

wolfgang.hofmann@pkf-fasselt.de

Tel: +49 69 17 00 00-0

Fax: +49 69 17 0000-99

Member Firm

Go to website

Haldensleben - Germany

PKF FASSELT SCHLAGE

Hagenstrasse 38
Haldensleben
39340
Germany

Contact name:
Peter Schinnerling

peter.schinnerling@pkf-fasselt.de

Tel: +49 +49 3904 663 8-0

Fax: +49 +49 3904 663 8-36

Member Firm

Go to website

Halle - Germany

PKF FASSELT SCHLAGE

Bernburger Straße 4
Halle
06108
Germany

Contact name:
Peter Pflugfelder

Peter.Pflugfelder@pkf-fasselt.de

Tel: +49 345 52 52 10

Fax: +49 345 52 52 1 21

Member Firm

Go to website

Hamburg - Germany

PKF Deutschland GmbH Wirtschaftspruefungsgesellschaft

Jungfernstieg 7
Hamburg
20354
Germany

Contact name:
Dr. Marian Ellerich

marian.ellerich@pkf-fasselt.de

Tel: +49 +49 40 35552-0

Fax: +49 +49 40 35552-222

Member Firm

Go to website

Hamburg - Germany

PKF FASSELT SCHLAGE

Jungfernstieg 7
Hamburg
20354
Germany

Contact name:
Corinna Warlich

corinna.warlich@pkf-fasselt.de

Tel: +49 40 35 55 20

Fax: +49 40 3 55 52 222

Member Firm

Go to website

Haren (Ems) - Germany

PKF ARBICON ZINK KG

Ankerstrasse 5
Haren (Ems)
49733
Germany

Contact name:
Burchard Schröder

info@pkf-arbicon.de

Tel: +49 59 32 90 35 30

Fax: +49 59 32 90 35 35

Member Firm

Go to website

Heidelberg - Germany

PKF Riedel Appel Hornig GmbH

Im Breitspiel 11
Heidelberg
69126
Germany

Contact name:
Franz-Josef Appel

f.appel@pkf-hd.de

Tel: +49 6221 60 96 0

Fax: +49 6221 60 96 96

Member Firm

Go to website

Helmstedt - Germany

PKF FASSELT SCHLAGE

Bötticherstrasse 51
Helmstedt
38350
Germany

Contact name:
Peter Schinnerling

peter.schinnerling@pkf-fasselt.de

Tel: +49 +49 5351 120 1-0

Fax: +49 +49 5351 120 1-111

Member Firm

Go to website

Herford - Germany

PKF Vogt & Partner

Jahnstrasse 12
Herford
32049
Germany

Contact name:
Marc Danne

marc.danne@pkf-herford.de

Tel: +49 5221 9913 0

Fax: +49 5221 9913 59

Member Firm

Go to website

Leipzig - Germany

PKF FASSELT SCHLAGE

August-Bebel-Straße 61
Leipzig
04275
Germany

Contact name:
Wolfgang van Kerkom

wolfgang.van.kerkom@pkf-fasselt.de

Tel: +49 341 30 99 10

Fax: +49 341 30 10 358

Member Firm

Go to website

Magdeburg - Germany

PKF FASSELT SCHLAGE

Halberstädterstraße 40 a
Magdeburg
39112
Germany

Contact name:
Peter Schinnerling

peter.schinnerling@pkf-fasselt.de

Tel: +49 +49 391 628 23-0

Fax: +49 +49 391 628 23-29

Member Firm

Go to website

Managua - Nicaragua

Guerra & Co

Altamira D' Este | Vicky 1 c. al norte
Managua
Nicaragua

Contact name:
Aldo Eli Guerra L

aldo.guerra@pkfnicaragua.com.ni

Tel: +505 2277 1797

Fax: +505 2277 1957

Member Firm

Go to website

Munich - Germany

PKF hotelexperts GmbH

Maximilianstrasse 27
Munich
80539
Germany

Contact name:
Ulf Templin

ulf.templin@m.pkf.de

Tel: +49 89 29032 200

Fax: +49 89 29032 222

Member Firm

Go to website

Munich - Germany

PKF Industrie- und Verkehrstreuhand GmbH

Maximilianstrasse 27
Munich
80539
Germany

Contact name:
Sebastian Wohldorf

sebastian.wohldorf@m.pkf.de

Tel: +49 89 29032 0

Fax: +49 89 29032 133

Member Firm

Go to website

Nuremberg - Germany

PKF Sozietät Dr. Fischer

Rankestraße 56
Nuremberg
90461
Germany

Contact name:
Dr. Bertram Fischer

wp.fischer@pkf-nuernberg.de

Tel: +49 911 47 43 0

Fax: +49 911 47 43 133

Member Firm

Go to website