PKF

A Global Network of Independent Accounting Firms

Offices

Amman - Jordan

PKF Pro Group Auditing & Consulting ( Khattab & Co)

Al Shmesani
1 Jaber Ben Hayan St.
Amman
11190
Jordan

Contact name:
Mohammed Khattab

mkhattab@pkf.jo

Tel: +962 6 5627129

Fax: +962 6 5606344

Member Firm

Go to website

Bucharest - Romania

PKF Consultor

7 Oitelor Street, district 4
Bucharest
040278
Romania

Contact name:
Adrian Marghescu

adrian.marghescu@pkfconsultor.ro

Tel: +40 +40 21 252 38 80

Fax: +40 +40 21 252 38 80

Member Firm

Go to website

Bucharest - Romania

PKF Finconta S.R.L.

8, Albesti Street, 2nd District, Bucharest
Bucharest
021515
Romania

Contact name:
Florentina Susnea

florentina.susnea@pkffinconta.ro

Tel: +40 21 317 31 90

Fax: +40 21 317 31 90

Member Firm

Go to website

Dakar - Senegal

Fideca

5 Avenue Carde
Dakar
BP 1005
Senegal

Contact name:
Oumar Sambe

fideca@arc.sn

Tel: +221 33 8 21 63 87

Fax: +221 33 8 22 23 46

Member Firm

Go to website

Monrovia - Liberia

PKF Liberia

Lara Building (Royal Home) - Suite 1C
Randall Street
Monrovia 10
Monrovia
1000
Liberia

Contact name:
Nim'ne E. Mombo, Sr.

nemombo@yahoo.com

Tel: +231 +231886835784

Fax: +231 N/A

Member Firm

Timisoara - Romania

PKF Econometrica

3 August 1919 Street
No.9
Timisoara
Timis
300092
Romania

Contact name:
Carmen Mataragiu

carmen.mataragiu@econometrica.pkf.ro

Tel: +40 256 201 175

Fax: +40 256 293 885

Member Firm

Go to website