PKF

A Global Network of Independent Accounting Firms

Offices

Barcelona - Spain

PKF - Audiec SAP

Av. Diagonal 612, 7 - 11
Barcelona
08021
Spain

Contact name:
Felix Pedrosa

audiec@pkf.es

Tel: +34 93 414 59 28

Fax: +34 93 414 02 48

Member Firm

Go to website

Bilbao - Spain

PKF ATTEST

Alameda de Recalde, 36
Bilbao
48009
Spain

Contact name:
Alfonso Santamaria

bilbao@pkf-attest.es

Tel: +34 94 424 30 24

Fax: +34 94 424 37 15

Member Firm

Go to website

Canary Islands* - Spain

Javier Martin Consultores y Asociados, SL

Triana 4, 1ª Planta
Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
Canary Islands
35002
Spain

auditoria@jmasociados.com

Tel: +34 928 360 045

Fax: +34 928 381 552

Exclusive Correspondent Firm

Go to website

Donostia-San Sebastian - Spain

PKF ATTEST

Paseo de Miraconcha,nº 25
Donostia-San Sebastian
20018
Spain

Contact name:
Ramon Madariaga

sansebastian@pkf-attest.es

Tel: +34 943 42 97 95

Fax: +34 943 42 67 34

Member Firm

Go to website

Madrid - Spain

PKF ATTEST

C/ Orense 81 - 7a Pl.
Madrid
28020
Spain

Contact name:
Jose Miguel Calleja

madrid@pkf-attest.es

Tel: +34 91 556 11 99

Fax: +34 91 556 96 22

Member Firm

Go to website

Malaga* - Spain

AB Integro S.R.L. Audit Firm

C/ Sancha de Lara, 13
1° Dcha
Malaga
29015
Spain

Contact name:
Jose Queipo De Llano

jfon@ab-integro.com

Tel: +34 95 260 18 29

Fax: +34 95 221 26 19

Exclusive Correspondent Firm

Go to website

Malaga* - Spain

Fdez Burgos - Mapelli - Cabello Tax and legal advisory firm

Duquesa de Parcent, 8
Malaga
29001
Spain

Contact name:
Ana Maria Lopez Narbona

alopez@fmclegal.com

Tel: +34 952 22 19 96

Fax: +34 952 21 61 02

Exclusive Correspondent Firm

Go to website

Mount Hagen - Papua New Guinea

Guinn PKF

Section 11, Lot 6
Pailimp Road
(use for courier mail)
Mount Hagen
Western Highlands Province
281
Papua New Guinea

Contact name:
David Guinn

mount.hagen@guinnpkf.com.pg

Tel: +675 542 2199

Fax: +675 542 2384

Member Firm

Palma de Mallorca* - Spain

Checkaudit Baleares S.L.

Avenida Juan March Ordinas 9, 2nd Floor D
Palma de Mallorca
Spain

Contact name:
Pedro Quintana Molinas

info@pkfcheckaudit.com.es

Tel: +34 971 71 22 79

Fax: +34 971 71 36 47

Exclusive Correspondent Firm

Go to website

Port Moresby - Papua New Guinea

Guinn PKF

Section 15, Lot 15
Bernal St
Port Moresby 121
Port Moresby
National Capital District
121
Papua New Guinea

david.guinn@guinnpkf.com.pg

Tel: +675 321 0110

Fax: +675 321 0112

Member Firm

Seville - Spain

PKF ATTEST

Glorieta Fernandez de Quinones S/N Mod. 4,-2 planta
Sevilla (Tomares)
41940
Spain

Contact name:
Santiago Gonzalez

sevilla@pkf-attest.es

Tel: +34 954 15 62 24

Fax: +34 954 15 62 89

Member Firm

Go to website

Soria - Spain

PKF ATTEST

C/ Cortes, 1
Soria
42003
Spain

Contact name:
Javier Vicandi

soria@pkf-attest.es

Tel: +34 975 23 34 87

Fax: +34 975 21 16 59

Member Firm

Go to website

Vitoria-Gasteiz - Spain

PKF ATTEST

C/ Eduardo Dato, n° 2- 1°E
Vitoria-Gasteiz
01005
Spain

Contact name:
Alberto Rodriguez

vitoria@pkf-attest.es

Tel: +34 945 13 74 26

Fax: +34 945 14 82 13

Member Firm

Go to website

Zaragoza* - Spain

CB Auditores y Asesores, S.L.

Calle Candalija, 8, Principal derecha
Zaragoza
5003
Spain

Contact name:
Francisco Cervera

cb@cbauditores.com

Tel: +34 976 39 15 18

Fax: +34 976 29 46 53

Exclusive Correspondent Firm

Go to website